Skip to the scorecard
siteslikechumbacasino

The siteslikechumbacasino teamScores every site like Chumba Casino against Chumba’s own rules, from each operator’s documents, with versions and dates

Updated 11 September 2026

Sign-up coins, daily bonuses and free requests at 17 sites set against Chumba

Free coins, no codes

Chumba’s no deposit bonus is 2,000,000 Gold Coins plus 2 free Sweeps Coins (its getting-started page, archived 28 January 2026), then a daily bonus and 5 SC per free request. Casinos like Chumba no deposit bonus terms pay 1 to 5 SC per request, and only a few print a sign-up figure.

What casinos like Chumba no deposit bonus terms cover

Sweepstakes casinos give Sweeps Coins away rather than sell them. Chumba’s Terms 27.0 put it in capitals: “YOU CANNOT PURCHASE SWEEPS COINS.” Every free coin therefore arrives by one of a handful of routes, and the operators’ rules name them:

That turns the no deposit question into a rules question. Each figure below comes from a brand’s own terms, sweepstakes rules or help center, with the date. How the two coins relate is covered in how sweepstakes casinos work.

Chumba’s welcome offer, the yardstick

Chumba’s getting-started page, in an archived copy of 28 January 2026, offers 2,000,000 Gold Coins plus 2 free Sweeps Coins, and a Daily Login Bonus. Gold Coins have no monetary value under the Terms 27.0 definitions, so the 2 SC is the part that can one day become a prize.

After sign-up, Sweeps Rules 26.0 clause 3.2 lists four routes: SC on specifically marked Gold Coin packs (a), giveaways on Chumba’s Facebook page (b), a Daily Bonus claimed once a day (c), and an online entry request worth 5 SC (d)(vi). The daily amount is left unprinted. Offers searched under names like ‘$100 free play’ or ‘$1 for $60’ appear in none of the Chumba documents read for this page.

Two clocks sit on top. Coins must be played once before they can be redeemed (cl. 4.6), and Sweeps Coins expire 60 days after the last log-on (Terms 27.0 cl. 8.22).

The table: free coins at 17 casinos like Chumba

Verdicts compare each figure with Chumba’s 2 SC at sign-up and 5 SC per request. Pulsz and McLuck are left out: their sweepstakes rules were unreadable when we checked.

SiteSign-up SCDaily bonusFree requestDocument, date
Chumba Casino2 SC (with 2,000,000 GC)once a day, amount unprinted5 SC onlineSweeps Rules 26.0, 13 July 2026; welcome page archived 28 January 2026
Global Pokernot statedonce a day, verified account neededmatches · 5 SC onlineSweeps Rules 25.0, 13 July 2026
Stake.usnot statedStake Cash once a day, amount unprintedmatches · 5 SC by postcardTerms 18.0, 10 July 2026
Zulagranted, amount unprintedonly below a balance thresholdmatches · 5 SC by mailSweepstakes Rules 2.6, 28 August 2026
Fortune Winsnot statedonly below a balance thresholdmatches · 500 FC (US$5) by mailSweeps Rules 4.7, 13 August 2026
High 5beats · 55 SC (help page)set number on first log-in each daytrails · 3 SC by mailOfficial Rules 43.0, 26 June 2026; help page archived 5 September 2026
WOW Vegasbeats · 4.5 SC over 3 daysdaily, verified account neededtrails · 3 SC by mailSC Game Rules 30.0, 9 September 2026
Jackpotabeats · up to 3.55 SC over 3 daysup to 2.50 SC a daytrails · 3 SC by mailSweepstakes Rules 1.9, 9 September 2026
Spreebeats · up to 3.55 SCdaily, amount unprintedtrails · 4 SC by mailSweepstakes Rules 1.8.1, 16 December 2025
Hello Millionsbeats · up to 3.55 SC over 3 daysnot statedtrails · 4 SC by mailSweepstakes Rules 1.3, 30 July 2024
PlayFamenot statedup to 2.50 SC a daytrails · 4 SC by mailSweepstakes Rules 1.1, 5 August 2024
Rollanot statednone in the rulestrails · 3 SC by mailSC Game Rules 13.0, 14 July 2026
Modo.usnot statedDaily Logon Reward once a daytrails · 3 SC by mailOfficial Rules, 29 May 2026
Dara Casinonot stateddaily on log-in, amount unprintedtrails · 3 SC by mailSweepstakes Rules 6.4, effective 14 July 2026
RealPrizegranted if you log in within 3 daysonce per 24 hourstrails · 1 SC by mailPromotional Play Rules 2.8, 1 January 2026
LoneStargranted if you log in within 3 daysonce per 24 hourstrails · 1 SC by mailPromotional Play Rules 1.5, 1 January 2026
Moonspinnot statedonly under 1 SC and with marketing opt-intrails · 1 SC by mailSweepstakes Rules, 14 July 2026
Crown Coinsnot statedonce per 24 hourstrails · 1 SC by mailSweepstakes Policy 1.0, 16 July 2024

Sign-up coins: who prints a bigger number

High 5 prints the largest figure. Its help page on free Sweeps Coins, archived 5 September 2026, gives 55 SC at sign-up. That is a help article rather than the Official Rules, which describe only a daily log-in grant (rule 6.2.1), so read the number as the operator’s own description of the offer on that date. The clause-level comparison is in High 5 vs Chumba Casino.

WOW Vegas spreads 4.5 SC over the first three days after sign-up (SC Game Rules 30.0). Jackpota, Hello Millions and Spree share one template: up to 3.55 SC across the first three days, provided you log in each day. Each of these beats Chumba’s 2 SC on paper, and each is small.

RealPrize and LoneStar grant a sign-up bonus when you log in within three days of registering, but the amount sits on the site rather than in Promotional Play Rules clause 7.1.1. Zula lists a sign-up grant among its free-coin routes, again leaving the figure to the site.

Mega Bonanza is a special case. Its Terms of Service 2.6 contain no sweepstakes or prize clauses, and its help center, updated 11 September 2026, describes free Gold Coins only. On its own documents it currently runs as a one-coin social casino, so a free coin there is play money.

Daily bonuses: mostly unpriced

Only two templates print a daily figure: Jackpota’s Rules 1.9 and PlayFame’s Rules 1.1 both allow up to 2.50 SC a day (clause 3.2.2). Elsewhere the amount is shown in the lobby, if anywhere.

The conditions vary more than the amounts:

  • Global Poker and WOW Vegas unlock the daily bonus only for a verified account.
  • Zula and Fortune Wins pay it when the balance is below a threshold the operator sets.
  • Moonspin pays it when the SC balance is under 1 and you are subscribed to its marketing emails (rules 3.2(c)).
  • Rolla’s SC Game Rules 13.0 list no daily log-in SC; its free coins come from mail-in requests, purchase bonuses, social giveaways and a leaderboard.

Free requests: 5 SC is the ceiling

No site in the table pays more than Chumba’s 5 SC per request. Four match it: Global Poker online, and Zula, Stake.us and Fortune Wins by post. The rest trail, down to 1 SC at RealPrize, LoneStar, Moonspin and Crown Coins.

The route matters as much as the amount. Chumba and Global Poker take the request in the app: a handwritten card, photographed, with a selfie check if prompted. Nearly every other brand wants the card in an envelope. Jackpota’s help center (27 August 2026) and PlayFame’s (3 August 2026) say mailed envelopes can take up to 3 months to credit, while RealPrize and LoneStar allow up to 20 days. Fortune Wins verifies your identity before it credits the 500 FC (rule 3.2.4.11).

What the free coins add up to

Put the request amount beside the cash minimum and the arithmetic is short. Both inputs are the operators’; the division is ours.

SitePer requestCash minimumRequests to reach it
Chumba Casino5 SC100 SC20
Global Poker5 SC50 SC10
Zula5 SC50 SC10
Fortune Wins500 FC5,000 FC10
WOW Vegas3 SC50 SC17
Jackpota3 SC75 SC25
High 53 SC100 SC34

Gift cards shorten the count: Jackpota accepts 10 SC for a gift card, which is 4 mailed requests. Each coin still has to be played once, and a balance left idle for 60 days expires at Chumba, Zula, High 5 and several others. The minimums themselves are set side by side in sites like Chumba redemption compared.

Put plainly, the typical casinos like Chumba no deposit bonus is small. A couple of Sweeps Coins at sign-up and a few per request make a slow road to any prize. The larger free flows go to regular players: SC attached to Gold Coin packs (Chumba cl. 3.2(a)) and loyalty tiers. WOW Vegas is the one brand whose help center ties a VIP tier to something concrete, with redemption times from the same business day to 3 business days by tier. That brand is compared in full in WOW Vegas vs Chumba Casino.

Why this page carries no codes

Every offer above is claimed from the account itself: a button in the lobby, a daily log-in, or an entry request. The rules and help pages read for this page tie none of them to a code, and this site publishes codes of no kind. What the operator owes you is what its written terms say.

Before you claim anything

A few rules decide whether free coins ever become a prize:

  • Age. Chumba requires 21 (Terms 27.0 cl. 3.1(a)); Zula, Fortune Wins, RealPrize, LoneStar, Moonspin and Dara accept 18 or the local age of majority.
  • Verification. Chumba verifies before any redemption. Fortune Wins verifies before it credits a mail-in request.
  • Expiry. Sweeps Coins expire 60 days after the last log-on at Chumba; WOW Vegas counts 60 days from the day you receive them, and Jackpota 60 days without Sweeps Coin play.
  • Playthrough. Free coins count toward a minimum only after one play-through at most sites; Chumba may raise that to 20 times and Modo.us to 30.
  • Where you live. Each operator decides where its Sweeps Coin side is open, and that question has one page of its own: sites like Chumba by state.

Which brand wins on the six cash-side rules is laid out in better than Chumba, and the full scorecard of casinos like Chumba gives each brand a profile.

What is Chumba Casino’s no deposit bonus?
Its getting-started page, archived 28 January 2026, offers 2,000,000 Gold Coins plus 2 free Sweeps Coins and a Daily Login Bonus. Sweeps Rules 26.0 add an online entry request worth 5 SC; the daily amount is left unprinted.
Which casinos like Chumba give more free Sweeps Coins at sign-up?
High 5’s help page gives 55 SC at sign-up, WOW Vegas spreads 4.5 SC over the first three days, and Jackpota, Spree and Hello Millions give up to 3.55 SC across the first three days. Chumba gives 2 SC.
Can free Sweeps Coins be redeemed for cash?
Yes, once they have been played through (1x at Chumba) and the balance reaches the cash minimum, 100 SC at Chumba. At Chumba they expire 60 days after your last log-on.
Do I need a code to get free coins at sites like Chumba?
The sign-up grants, daily bonuses and free requests read for this page are claimed from the account itself, and the rules tie none of them to a code. This site publishes codes of no kind.
How long does a mailed free request take to credit?
Jackpota and PlayFame say in their help centers that mailed envelopes can take up to 3 months; RealPrize and LoneStar allow up to 20 days. Chumba and Global Poker take the request online, in the app.