Skip to the scorecard
siteslikechumbacasino

The siteslikechumbacasino teamScores every site like Chumba Casino against Chumba’s own rules, from each operator’s documents, with versions and dates

Updated 11 September 2026

Redemption minimums, methods, clocks and caps at 18 sites, set against Chumba

Cashing out, head to head

Chumba asks for 100 Sweeps Coins and allows up to 10 business days for a bank payment. Measured against that, sites like Chumba redemption rules run from 10 SC gift cards to 30-day clocks, and this page sets every figure in one table.

Chumba’s redemption rules, the line to beat

Sites like Chumba redemption rules are measured here against Chumba’s July 2026 documents, read on 11 September 2026:

Each rule is marked beats, matches or trails Chumba, or not stated, by the method on how we score.

Sites like Chumba redemption, in one table

“Help” marks a figure from an operator’s help center rather than its rules. Every time is the operator’s own statement; none was measured with our money.

SiteCash minGift card minMethods namedStated timeRequestsCapsID triggerDocument, date
Chumba Casino100 SC100 SCbank, Skrill, Prizeout10 business days1 per 24 hUS$10,000 a day reservedbefore any redemption; more above US$2,000Terms 27.0, Sweeps Rules 26.0, 13 July 2026
Global Poker50 SC50 SCpurchase account or bank; gift card10 business daysnot statednot statedmore above US$2,000Sweeps Rules 25.0, 13 July 2026
WOW Vegas50 SC20 SC (help)Skrill, Prizeout, Trustly, MassPay24 business hours to 5 business days (help)max SC 10,000 pending (help)US$10,000 a day reservedbefore any redemptionSC Game Rules 30.0, 9 September 2026
High 5100 SC50 SCSkrill, Trustly, Prizeout1–2 business days (help); rules 10 days1 per 48 hper method (help)may apply each time; SSN at US$2,000Official Rules 43.0, 26 June 2026
Jackpota75 SC10 SCbank in your name; gift cardup to 10 days1 per 48 hUS$10,000 a day; US$40,000 a monthbefore redemptionSweepstakes Rules 1.9, 9 September 2026
Zula50 SCno gift cardbank; purchase method may be requirednone; checks up to 1 monthnot stated9,550 SC a daybefore redemption; more above US$2,000Sweepstakes Rules 2.6, 28 August 2026
Fortune Wins5,000 FC (US$50)no separate figureUSD cash, bank, Visa Virtual Cardnone; checks up to 1 month1 per 24 h possible955,000 FC a daybefore redemption; more above US$2,000Sweeps Rules 4.7, 13 August 2026
Rolla50 SClower, unprintedpurchase account or bank; vouchersnonenot statedUS$10,000 a day reservedfully verified accountSC Game Rules 13.0, 14 July 2026
Modo.us50 SC20 SCcash or gift card in your nameup to 30 days1 per daynot statedID, face scan; SSN above US$600 totalOfficial Rules, 29 May 2026
Stake.usreserved, unprintedno gift cardssame crypto as purchase, or banknone1 per 24 hnot statedbefore any redemptionTerms 18.0, 10 July 2026
Spree100 SC10 SCbank in your name; gift cardup to 10 days1 per 48 hUS$10,000 a daybefore redemptionSweepstakes Rules 1.8.1, 16 December 2025
PlayFame50 SC10 SCbank; crypto (help)up to 10 days; crypto a few hours (help)1 per 48 hUS$10,000 a daybefore redemptionSweepstakes Rules 1.1, 5 August 2024
Hello Millions50 SC10 SCbank in your name; gift cardup to 10 days1 per 48 hnot statedbefore redemptionSweepstakes Rules 1.3, 30 July 2024
RealPrizeUS$100US$45purchase method; physical or digital gift cardnone; longer from US$2,5001 open requestUS$10,000 a dayID may be asked; SSN at US$600 a yearPromotional Play Rules 2.8, 1 January 2026
LoneStarUS$100US$45purchase method; physical or digital gift cardnone; longer from US$2,5001 open requestUS$10,000 a dayID may be askedPromotional Play Rules 1.5, 1 January 2026
Dara Casino100 SCunprintedpurchase account or bank; gift cardup to 10 business daysnot statedUS$5,000 per redemption; US$10,000 a dayextended verificationSweepstakes Rules 6.4, 14 July 2026
Moonspin100 SCno gift cardpurchase mediumnonenot statedUS$1,000 a day; US$5,000 a monthID, face scan, addressSweepstakes Rules, 14 July 2026
Pulsznot readnot readTrustly or ACH, gift card (help)none; declined if pending 90 daysnot readnot readevery requestTerms of Use 5.2, 1 September 2026
Crown Coinsunclear (100 or 50 SC)same thresholdgift card, or cash to payment methodnonenot statedUS$10,000 a day, US$100,000 a month possibleat operator discretionSweepstakes Policy 1.0, 16 July 2024

Who beats Chumba on the minimums

Cash. Nine sites print a lower cash minimum. Global Poker, WOW Vegas, Zula, Rolla and Modo.us ask for 50 SC; Fortune Wins asks for 5,000 FC, which its 100 FC to US$1 rate makes US$50; Jackpota asks for 75 SC. PlayFame and Hello Millions print 50 SC, in rules dated 2024. High 5, Spree, Dara, Moonspin, RealPrize and LoneStar match Chumba at 100. Stake.us reserves the right to set a minimum and prints none (Terms 18.0 cl. 13.3(a)), and the 2024 Crown Coins policy prints both 100 and 50, so it gets no verdict.

Read the wording, too. Zula’s minimum is “50 Sweeps Coins per day” (cl. 5.3) and Moonspin’s is 100 SC “during any month” (rule 6.5).

Gift cards. Chumba uses one 100 SC threshold for every prize, so a gift card is where sites like Chumba pull furthest ahead. Jackpota, Spree, PlayFame and Hello Millions accept 10 SC. WOW Vegas (help, 13 May 2026) and Modo.us accept 20 SC; RealPrize and LoneStar accept US$45; High 5 and Global Poker accept 50 SC, with High 5 capping Prizeout at SC250. Zula, Stake.us and Moonspin name no gift card route, so they trail here.

Who beats Chumba on time

Two sites beat Chumba’s 10 business days, both on help-center figures. WOW Vegas gives Skrill up to 24 business hours, Prizeout up to 24 hours, MassPay 1–2 business days and Trustly 3–5 business days, and ties faster handling to VIP tiers. High 5 gives Skrill 1–2 business days, Trustly 3–5 and Prizeout “instant to a few hours”, while its Official Rules still allow up to 10 days (rule 8.7). The clause-level cases are in WOW Vegas vs Chumba Casino and High 5 vs Chumba Casino.

Global Poker and Dara match at 10 business days. Jackpota, Spree, PlayFame and Hello Millions print up to 10 days, scored as a match. PlayFame’s help line on crypto payouts within a few hours sits outside its rules. Modo.us trails with up to 30 days.

Seven sites print no processing time at all: Stake.us, Zula, Rolla, Moonspin, RealPrize, LoneStar and Fortune Wins. Zula and Fortune Wins add that verification can take up to a month after documents arrive; RealPrize, LoneStar, WOW Vegas and Rolla warn that sums from about US$2,500 may take longer. Pulsz gives a deadline rather than a time: a request pending over 90 days is declined automatically (Terms of Use 5.2 cl. 6.12.2). The rest of that document is read in Pulsz vs Chumba Casino.

Request limits and caps

Chumba’s one request per 24 hours is among the loosest limits. Stake.us and Modo.us match it, and Fortune Wins may apply the same. High 5, Jackpota, PlayFame, Spree and Hello Millions trail with one request per 48 hours; RealPrize and LoneStar trail with one open request at a time. WOW Vegas works differently, allowing up to SC 10,000 pending at once.

On caps, WOW Vegas, Rolla, Spree, PlayFame, RealPrize and LoneStar match Chumba’s US$10,000 a day. Four trail:

  • Moonspin: US$1,000 a day or US$5,000 a month, the tightest in the table.
  • Dara Casino: US$5,000 per redemption within a US$10,000 day.
  • Jackpota: US$10,000 a day, then US$40,000 a month and US$80,000 a quarter.
  • Zula and Fortune Wins: 9,550 SC and 955,000 FC a day, just under US$10,000.

For most balances these caps never bite. They matter after a large win, which is where Chumba’s instalment clause (cl. 8.19(b)) and its seven extra days for sums above US$10,000 come in.

Verification triggers

Nobody drops verification. Chumba asks before any redemption, and so do Stake.us, WOW Vegas, Jackpota, Zula, Rolla and most others. What differs is the trigger for the heavier checks:

SiteHeavier checkTrigger
Chumba CasinoID, proof of address, source of fundsabove US$2,000; documents within 30 days
High 5SSNUS$2,000 per request or calendar year
Modo.usSSN validation, face scanredemptions above US$600 in total
RealPrizeSSNUS$600 a year
WOW Vegasliveness selfie, ID, address under 3 months oldbefore any redemption
Zula, Fortune Winsextra checksabove US$2,000; up to a month to process

Modo.us and RealPrize trail Chumba here, since their heavier checks start at a sixth of the amount.

Where the money can go

Chumba names three routes: bank, Skrill and Prizeout. WOW Vegas names four (Skrill, Prizeout, Trustly, MassPay). High 5 names three, with Skrill only after a Skrill purchase and Trustly up to US$10,000. Pulsz’s help center covers Trustly or Standard ACH and gift cards. Fortune Wins adds Visa Virtual Cards through payout.com. Stake.us pays crypto back in the coin you bought with, or bank after a card purchase, as covered in sites like Chumba with crypto.

One rule runs through almost every document: cash goes back to the account you paid from, or to a bank account in your name. Chumba says it in Sweeps Rules 26.0 cl. 6.3, and Global Poker, WOW Vegas, Rolla, Dara, Moonspin and RealPrize say the same.

The short verdict

RuleBeats ChumbaMatchesTrails
Cash minimumGlobal Poker, WOW Vegas, Zula, Rolla, Modo.us, Fortune Wins, Jackpota, PlayFame, Hello MillionsHigh 5, Spree, Dara, Moonspin, RealPrize, LoneStarnone
Gift card minimumJackpota, Spree, PlayFame, Hello Millions, WOW Vegas, Modo.us, RealPrize, LoneStar, High 5, Global PokernoneZula, Stake.us, Moonspin
Stated timeWOW Vegas, High 5Global Poker, Dara, Jackpota, Spree, PlayFame, Hello MillionsModo.us
Request limitnoneStake.us, Modo.usHigh 5, Jackpota, PlayFame, Spree, Hello Millions, RealPrize, LoneStar
CapsnoneWOW Vegas, Rolla, Spree, PlayFame, RealPrize, LoneStarMoonspin, Dara, Jackpota, Zula, Fortune Wins

The whole field, with the other rules scored, is on the scorecard of sites like Chumba.

Which site like Chumba has the lowest redemption minimum?
For cash, 50 SC at Global Poker, WOW Vegas, Zula, Rolla and Modo.us, plus 5,000 FC (US$50) at Fortune Wins. For gift cards, 10 SC at Jackpota, Spree, PlayFame and Hello Millions. Chumba asks for 100 SC for every prize.
Which site pays redemptions faster than Chumba?
On stated times, WOW Vegas (help center: Skrill up to 24 business hours) and High 5 (Skrill 1 to 2 business days, Prizeout instant to a few hours). These are the operators’ targets, not payouts we timed.
How often can I request a redemption?
Chumba takes one request per 24 hours. High 5, Jackpota, PlayFame, Spree and Hello Millions take one per 48 hours, and RealPrize and LoneStar allow one open request at a time.
When do sites like Chumba ask for ID?
Chumba verifies before any redemption, adds enhanced checks above US$2,000 and wants documents within 30 days. Modo.us validates your SSN once redemptions pass US$600 in total; RealPrize asks for an SSN at US$600 a year.
Does any site cap redemptions lower than Chumba?
Yes. Moonspin caps them at US$1,000 a day or US$5,000 a month, Dara Casino at US$5,000 per redemption, and Jackpota adds US$40,000 a month and US$80,000 a quarter. Chumba reserves a US$10,000 daily cap.