Skip to the scorecard
siteslikechumbacasino

The siteslikechumbacasino teamScores every site like Chumba Casino against Chumba’s own rules, from each operator’s documents, with versions and dates

Updated 11 September 2026

McLuck against Chumba Casino: the rules each one lets you read

Head to head

McLuck vs Chumba Casino can be scored on 2 of 15 rules: McLuck matches Chumba's minimum age of 21 and trails on rules date, with Terms of Service 2.4 of 28 August 2025. Its Sweepstakes Rules could not be read on 11 September 2026, so coin value, minimums, playthrough and free entry are marked not stated.

At a glance

This McLuck vs Chumba Casino scorecard sets each operator's own clause side by side and marks McLuck as beats, matches or trails Chumba, or not stated where its readable documents give no figure. Chumba's side comes from Terms and Conditions 27.0 and Sweeps Rules 26.0 of 13 July 2026, read 11 September 2026. McLuck's side comes from its Terms of Service 2.4 of 28 August 2025 (the newest archive copy, captured 28 January 2026) and a studio restriction page (archive copy of 18 September 2025).

The McLuck Sweepstakes Rules were unreadable on 11 September 2026: live requests return 403, the archive copies of March and April 2025 are empty app shells, and the May 2025 copy is a 404 page. Those rules hold the coin value, minimums, playthrough, methods, times and free entry, so most rows below say not stated.

RuleMcLuckChumba CasinoVerdict
OperatorB-Two Operations Limited, Isle of Man, reg. 021483V (ToS 2.4 preamble)VGW Malta Limited; prizes by VGW Games Limited (T&C 27.0 cl. 2.1)not scored
Prize coin and valueGold Coins in the ToS (cl. 2.1); Sweepstakes Coins named only in the rules page titleSweeps Coins, 1 = US$1 (SR 26.0 cl. 4.4)not stated
Cash minimumin the unread rules100 SC (SR 6.5)not stated
Gift card minimumin the unread rules100 SC, via Prizeout (SR 6.5)not stated
Methodsin the unread rulesbank account, Skrill, Prizeout gift cardnot stated
Stated timein the unread rulesbank leg up to 10 business days (T&C 8.16)not stated
Request limitin the unread rulesone per 24 hours (T&C 8.15)not stated
Daily capin the unread rulesmay cap at US$10,000 a day (SR 6.8)not stated
Verification triggerchecks listed (ToS 8.4), tied to no event in the text readbefore any redemption (T&C 9.2; help page)not stated
Free entryin the unread rulesonline request, 5 SC (SR 3.2(d)(vi))not stated
Playthroughin the unread rules1×, up to 20× reserved (SR 4.6)not stated
SC expiryin the unread rules60 days from last log-on (T&C 8.22)not stated
Cryptoabsent from the ToS; purchases in USDnone namednot stated
Minimum age21 (ToS 3.1)21 (T&C 3.1(a))matches
Rules version/dateToS 2.4, 28 Aug 2025 (copy read)T&C 27.0 and SR 26.0, 13 Jul 2026trails

On the six rules the home scorecard uses, McLuck trails Chumba on one, the rules date on the newest copy that opened, and the other five are not stated. A blank here records what our reader could open; the values McLuck actually sets may be better or worse than Chumba's. Chumba's column is filled on all fifteen rows.

Coins: what each rulebook names

Chumba names two coins. Gold Coins carry zero monetary value and are barred from redemption “under any circumstance” (T&C 27.0 definitions). Sweeps Coins are free sweepstakes entries: they come on sign-up, as a bonus with marked Gold Coin packs, or through free entry, and each one won in play redeems at US$1 (SR 26.0 cl. 4.4). Coins given to you need one play before redemption, with up to 20 reserved (SR 4.6), and they lapse 60 days after your last log-on (T&C 8.22).

McLuck's Terms of Service 2.4 describe a Gold Coin game: “On the Site, Games are currently played using Gold Coins (or GC)” (cl. 2.1). The document is silent on prize coins and on redemption. The phrase Sweepstakes Coins turns up in one readable place, the title of the rules page: “McLuck Sweepstakes Rules - Read About McLuck Free Sweepstakes Coins” (archive copy of 4 April 2025). The title points to a free prize coin; its value, playthrough and expiry live in the unread rules.

Redemption: Chumba's printed route, McLuck's unread one

Chumba's redemption runs on printed numbers. The floor is 100 eligible Sweeps Coins, or US$100, for cash and gift cards alike (SR 6.5; T&C 8.2, which also reserves fees). Prizes go to a bank account, to Skrill, or as a gift card through Prizeout (redemption options page, archive copy of 16 April 2026). Cash lands in the account or wallet you bought with (SR 6.3) and gift cards arrive at your account email (SR 6.4).

Chumba handles one request per 24 hours (T&C 8.15), in the order received (8.14), and the bank leg takes up to 10 business days (8.16; the help page leaves out weekends and public holidays). It may cap redemptions at US$10,000 a day (SR 6.8), split larger payments with up to seven extra days (T&C 8.18) or pay in instalments (8.19(b)), and a pending request can be canceled.

For McLuck, each of those figures belongs to the Sweepstakes Rules. The gap is recorded as a gap: every McLuck cell is filled from McLuck's own readable documents or left blank. To see the rows other brands do print, open redemption rules compared.

Verification: documents each one asks for

Chumba's trigger is explicit: verify before you can redeem any prize (help page, archive copy of 7 March 2026). It asks for a selfie, a photo ID (driver's license, passport or ID card), proof of address from the last six months, and a bank statement from the same period to confirm the bank account (archive copies of February and March 2026). Requests stay pending until checks finish (T&C 9.2). At more than US$2,000, single or cumulative, source-of-wealth and source-of-funds checks follow (9.3), and documents are due within 30 days of your first request (9.4).

McLuck's Terms of Service 2.4 describe the documents it may ask for: “photo identification, such as a government issued passport or driver's license” (cl. 8.4), along with a utility bill and source-of-funds evidence. The clause sets out the checks but leaves open when they apply, whether at sign-up, purchase or redemption. So the trigger row reads not stated, while the document list broadly matches Chumba's.

Free entry and purchases

Chumba pays 5 Sweeps Coins per valid online entry request (SR 26.0 cl. 3.2(d)(vi)). You scratch to reveal a template, write it out by hand on a 4×6-inch card in black or blue pen, photograph it in the app and pass a human check, with a selfie if prompted. The postal address was still in Sweeps Rules 21.0 of 30 December 2025 and is gone from 26.0. A Daily Bonus, claimed once a day under GET COINS, and Facebook giveaways add more (SR 3.2(b) and (c)), and both amounts go unprinted. The welcome offer on Chumba's getting-started page was 2,000,000 Gold Coins plus 2 free Sweeps Coins (archive copy of 28 January 2026).

McLuck's free-entry method and amount belong to its Sweepstakes Rules, so that row is blank.

On purchases, McLuck's terms require “a valid form of payment accepted by the Platform or its third party payment processing provider(s)” (cl. 3.13), in US dollars, and leave card brands, wallets and coins unnamed. Chumba bills in US dollars (T&C 8.12); its help page named Mastercard, Visa, American Express, online banking, Paysafecard and Skrill (archive copy of 28 January 2026). Neither names crypto; the brands that do are listed under sites like Chumba with crypto.

Owner and sister brands

McLuck's contract is with B-Two Operations Limited, registered in the Isle of Man under number 021483V, with its registered office at Third Floor, 34 Hope Street, Douglas (ToS 2.4 preamble). An April 2025 footer gave an earlier Douglas address on North Quay. The payment services agent is B2 Services OÜ, an Estonian company, number 16579410, in Tallinn (footer, archive copy of 18 September 2025); a May 2025 footer had called B2Services OÜ the owner and operator. A parent company goes unnamed.

B-Two Operations Limited appears in other brands' documents too. It is the contracting company in the Hello Millions Terms of Service 2.1 (28 August 2025) and the named owner and operator in the SpinBlitz footer (Terms of Service 1.5). The PlayFame footer names B2 Services OÜ and B-Two Operations Limited as payment service agents (Terms of Service 2.3). Those brands publish their own rules, and their figures stay out of the McLuck column. The 34 Hope Street address also appears in the footers of several other operators; a shared registered office is an address, and ownership has to be shown separately.

Chumba sits in the VGW Group: VGW Malta Limited operates the platform and VGW Games Limited runs the sweepstakes, both in Birkirkara, Malta (T&C 27.0 cl. 2.1). VGW's own site lists Global Poker, LuckyLand Casino, LuckyLand Slots and Monopoly Match beside Chumba, and trade press reported on 28 July 2026 that LuckyLand Slots is closing, with redemptions ending 14 September 2026.

Where each brand takes players, and the legal actions around sweepstakes play, are covered on one page: sites like Chumba by state.

What each does better

In McLuck vs Chumba Casino, one brand wins on disclosure of studios and the other on nearly everything a reader can check.

McLuck does better on:

  • Studio disclosure. Its Game Supplier Additional Restricted Territory page names studios behind parts of its lobby, Evolution and Playtech among them, each with its own restrictions (archive copy of 18 September 2025). Chumba's terms leave studios unnamed. Its about-us page speaks of in-house exclusives such as Stampede Fury and The Last Empress, and VGW's site names two VGW studios, Golden Feather and Hot Sauce, on a group page apart from any one brand.

Chumba does better on:

  • Readability. All fifteen rules can be checked in documents dated 13 July 2026 that open without an account.
  • Every cash rule on the scorecard. A printed 100 SC floor, one play before redemption, 5 SC per free request, a 10-business-day bank leg and a 60-day log-on clock.
  • Recency. Its rules are almost a year newer than the McLuck terms that opened.

They tie on a minimum age of 21 and on a document list built around photo ID and proof of address.

McLuck vs Chumba Casino: verdict by reader type

  • You compare before you sign up. Chumba: its rules answer every row here, and McLuck's readable terms answer one.
  • You already play at McLuck. Pull up its Sweepstakes Rules inside the site and test four numbers against Chumba's: the 100 SC cash minimum, the 1× playthrough, the 5 SC free entry and the 10-business-day bank leg.
  • You care which studios make the games. McLuck names some of its studios on a public page; Chumba leans on in-house titles.
  • You play several B-Two brands. Read each brand's own rules; a shared operator leaves the figures brand by brand.
  • You want the freshest rulebook. Chumba, by date, on everything our reader could open.

The home scorecard lists the other sites like Chumba on the same fifteen rules, and how we score explains why a blank stays blank. Related head-to-heads: Pulsz vs Chumba Casino and Stake.us vs Chumba Casino. Brands with printed values that beat Chumba are gathered under better than Chumba.

Who operates McLuck?
B-Two Operations Limited, registered in the Isle of Man under number 021483V, per Terms of Service 2.4 (28 August 2025); B2 Services OÜ of Estonia is its payment services agent. Chumba is run by VGW Malta Limited, with VGW Games Limited running its sweepstakes.
What is the McLuck redemption minimum compared with Chumba's?
Chumba prints 100 Sweeps Coins (Sweeps Rules 26.0, cl. 6.5). The McLuck figure sits in its Sweepstakes Rules, which returned 403 live and have no readable archive copy, so the row is marked not stated.
Why is most of the McLuck column marked not stated?
The McLuck Terms of Service cover Gold Coins only; the prize-coin rules live on a separate Sweepstakes Rules page that could not be read on 11 September 2026. A blank is left in place of a figure borrowed from another source.
Is McLuck related to Hello Millions or SpinBlitz?
B-Two Operations Limited is named in the Hello Millions Terms of Service and the SpinBlitz footer as well as in the McLuck terms. Each brand publishes its own rules, and their figures are kept out of the McLuck column.
What is the minimum age at McLuck and Chumba?
21 at both, or a higher local age of majority (McLuck Terms of Service 3.1; Chumba Terms and Conditions 27.0, cl. 3.1(a)).