Skip to the scorecard
siteslikechumbacasino

The siteslikechumbacasino teamScores every site like Chumba Casino against Chumba’s own rules, from each operator’s documents, with versions and dates

Updated 11 September 2026

Pulsz against Chumba Casino: what each rulebook lets you check

Head to head

Pulsz vs Chumba Casino can be scored on 4 of 15 rules today: the Pulsz Terms of Use 5.2 are newer (1 September 2026), match Chumba on age 21 and on checks before every redemption, and run a 60-day coin clock that counts days without play. The Pulsz Sweepstakes Rules sit behind a sign-in, so coin value, minimums, playthrough and free entry are marked not stated.

At a glance

This Pulsz vs Chumba Casino scorecard sets each operator's own clause side by side and marks every Pulsz value as beats, matches or trails Chumba, or not stated where the Pulsz documents read give no figure. Chumba's column comes from Terms and Conditions 27.0 and Sweeps Rules 26.0, both of 13 July 2026, read 11 September 2026. The Pulsz column comes from its Terms of Use 5.2, updated 1 September 2026 (read from an archive copy captured 5 September 2026), and two support articles read live on 11 September 2026. The Pulsz Sweepstakes Rules returned HTTP 403 live, and the only archive copy, of 8 February 2026, is an app shell whose page data reads “Please login or register”. Every row those rules would answer is marked not stated.

RulePulszChumba CasinoVerdict
OperatorYellow Social Interactive Limited, Gibraltar, no. 119215 (ToU 5.2 footer)VGW Malta Limited; prizes by VGW Games Limited (T&C 27.0 cl. 2.1)not scored
Prize coin and value“Virtual Coins” in the ToU (cl. 2.1); value in the unread rulesSweeps Coins, 1 = US$1 (SR 26.0 cl. 4.4)not stated
Cash minimumin the unread rules100 SC (SR 6.5)not stated
Gift card minimumin the unread rules; a gift card route exists (support article)100 SC, via Prizeout (SR 6.5)not stated
MethodsOnline Banking by Trustly or Standard ACH; gift card; Skrill (article title only)bank account, Skrill, Prizeout gift cardnot scored
Stated timeno days; a request pending over 90 days is declined (ToU 6.12.2)bank leg up to 10 business days (T&C 8.16)not stated
Request limitabsent from the ToUone per 24 hours (T&C 8.15)not stated
Daily capabsent from the ToUmay cap at US$10,000 a day (SR 6.8)not stated
Verification triggerevery redemption request (ToU 6.12.1, 8.1)before any redemption (T&C 9.2; help page)matches
Free entryin the unread rulesonline request, 5 SC (SR 3.2(d)(vi))not stated
Playthroughin the unread rules1×, up to 20× reserved (SR 4.6)not stated
Coin expiry60 days without gameplay (ToU 6.11)60 days from last log-on (T&C 8.22)trails
Cryptoabsent from the ToU; purchases in USD (cl. 6.6)none namednot stated
Minimum age21 (ToU 3.1)21 (T&C 3.1(a))matches
Rules version/dateToU 5.2, 1 Sep 2026T&C 27.0 and SR 26.0, 13 Jul 2026beats

Operator and methods carry no score. On the six rules the home scorecard uses, Pulsz beats Chumba on one, the date of its Terms of Use, and leaves five not stated: cash minimum, stated time, free entry, crypto and playthrough. That tally measures what Pulsz lets a visitor read before signing up.

Coins: Virtual Coins against Sweeps Coins

Chumba's terms name both coins and fix their jobs. Gold Coins “cannot under any circumstance be redeemed for prizes” (T&C 27.0 definitions). Sweeps Coins are sweepstakes entries that arrive free, on sign-up, with marked Gold Coin packs or through free entry, and a Sweeps Coin won in play is worth US$1 (SR 26.0 cl. 4.4). Coins given to you must be played once before redemption, and Chumba may raise that to 20 times (SR 4.6).

The Pulsz Terms of Use 5.2 use one collective term, “Virtual Coins” (cl. 2.1). The words Sweepstakes Coins appear in a Pulsz support-article title whose body sits behind a sign-in. The prize coin's name, dollar value and playthrough multiple all belong to the Sweepstakes Rules, which is why three rows of the table stay blank.

What the Terms of Use do settle is ownership. Clause 2.2 grants a limited, personal, non-transferable, revocable license to use the service, the games and the Virtual Coins; clause 2.3 forbids selling or transferring them. Closing your own account forfeits the balance at both brands: Pulsz clause 4.10, and Chumba T&C 5.13, which also names unredeemed prizes.

Expiry is where two clocks of the same length run differently. Pulsz clause 6.11 expires the coin balance once an account is Dormant, which it defines as 60 consecutive days without gameplay. Chumba's Sweeps Coins last 60 days from your last log-on (T&C 8.22). Logging in keeps a Chumba balance alive; at Pulsz, only play resets the count, so the row reads trails. Pulsz clause 4.9 also lets the operator close an account inactive for 60 days or longer without prior notice, while Chumba calls an account inactive after more than 12 consecutive months without a log-in.

Redemption: methods, windows and a 90-day rule

Chumba's route is printed end to end: a 100 SC floor for cash and gift cards alike (SR 6.5), payment to your bank account, to Skrill or as a Prizeout gift card (redemption options page, archive copy of 16 April 2026), one request per 24 hours (T&C 8.15), a bank leg of up to 10 business days (8.16) and a possible cap of US$10,000 a day (SR 6.8). Amounts over US$10,000 may arrive in more than one payment, with up to seven extra days (T&C 8.18), and a pending request can be canceled.

The Pulsz support centre, read live on 11 September 2026, walks through two redemption routes. For Online Banking you pick Trustly and sign in to your bank, or pick Standard ACH and add your account details. For a gift card you select Redeem as Gift Card. A Skrill redemption article is listed too, but a Cloudflare challenge kept its text from our reader.

The Terms of Use print one clock Chumba lacks. Under clause 6.12.2, a request still pending after 90 days “will be automatically declined”, and the coins go back to the balance. Clause 6.12.4 lets Pulsz decline, cancel or reverse an incomplete or non-compliant request, with its own determination final. Ninety days is the life of a request, not a promised payout time, so the stated-time row stays blank. For the times other brands do print, see redemption rules compared.

Verification: two deadlines, measured differently

Both documents put checks in front of the prize. Pulsz clause 6.12.1 makes every redemption request “subject to verification, review, and approval”, and clause 8.1 sets out the checks. Chumba says you must verify before you can redeem any prize (help page, archive copy of 7 March 2026) and keeps requests pending until the checks are done (T&C 9.2).

The deadlines differ in what they measure. Chumba gives you 30 days from your first request to send documents, after which it may close or restrict the account (T&C 9.4); from US$2,000, single or cumulative, it adds source-of-wealth and source-of-funds checks (9.3). Pulsz lets a request live 90 days (6.12.2), and clause 8.3 lets it terminate, suspend or restrict an account whenever a check cannot be completed for any reason, including documents that miss a stated deadline.

Chumba also lists its documents: a selfie, a photo ID, a proof of address from the last six months and, for the bank route, a bank statement from the same period. The Pulsz Terms of Use read give the power to check without a document list.

Free entry and purchases

Chumba's free route is fully printed. Its online entry request pays 5 Sweeps Coins per valid request (SR 26.0 cl. 3.2(d)(vi)): scratch to reveal a template, copy it by hand onto a 4×6-inch card, photograph it in the app, and pass a human check, with a selfie if prompted. Sweeps Rules 21.0 of 30 December 2025 still carried a postal address; 26.0 removed it. Chumba also runs a once-a-day Daily Bonus, Facebook giveaways, and Sweeps Coins added to marked Gold Coin packs (SR 3.2(a) to (c)).

The Pulsz free-entry method and amount live in its Sweepstakes Rules, so that row is blank. With the rules page behind a sign-in, a reader has to open an account before checking the Pulsz amount against Chumba's 5.

Purchases at Pulsz are in US dollars (ToU 6.6) and must use “a valid form of payment accepted by the Site or its third party payment processing provider(s)” (cl. 3.10). The document names no card brand, wallet or coin. Chumba bills in US dollars too (T&C 8.12), and its help page named Mastercard, Visa, American Express, online banking, Paysafecard and Skrill (archive copy of 28 January 2026).

Owner and sister brands

Pulsz is owned and operated by Yellow Social Interactive Limited, company number 119215, registered at 2 Irish Town, Gibraltar (Terms of Use 5.2 footer). The footer points readers to ysi-group.com for contact. The document itself makes no statement about a parent company and names no sister brand.

Chumba's operator is VGW Malta Limited, with VGW Games Limited running the sweepstakes, both at Trident Park in Birkirkara, Malta (T&C 27.0 cl. 2.1 and definitions). The VGW Group, as the terms define it, is VGW Canada, VGW Games, VGW Malta, VGW GP and their affiliates, and VGW's own site lists Global Poker, LuckyLand Casino, LuckyLand Slots and Monopoly Match beside Chumba. Trade press reported on 28 July 2026 that LuckyLand Slots is closing, with redemptions and access ending 14 September 2026; Chumba continues.

Both documents also list places where each service is closed; those lists, and the legal actions around sweepstakes play, sit on one page: sites like Chumba by state.

What each does better

Pulsz does better on:

  • Recency. Its Terms of Use are dated 1 September 2026, seven weeks after Chumba's 13 July 2026 pair.
  • An end date for a stuck request. Ninety days, after which the coins come back (6.12.2).
  • Two named bank routes. Trustly and Standard ACH, described step by step in its support centre.

Chumba does better on:

  • Readability. Minimum, playthrough, free-entry amount, bank time, request limit and daily cap are all printed in documents anyone can open.
  • The expiry clock. A log-in keeps Chumba coins alive; Pulsz needs play.
  • Inactivity. Twelve months before an account counts as inactive, against 60 days at Pulsz.

They tie on a minimum age of 21, verification before every redemption, forfeiture on closing, and billing in US dollars.

Pulsz vs Chumba Casino: verdict by reader type

  • You want the numbers before you sign up. Chumba. Every cash rule on the scorecard is readable without an account; the Pulsz Sweepstakes Rules ask you to log in or register first.
  • You already hold a Pulsz account. Open its Sweepstakes Rules while signed in and check four figures against Chumba's: the cash minimum (100 SC), the playthrough (1×), the free-entry amount (5 SC) and the bank time (10 business days).
  • You log in often but play in bursts. Chumba's log-on clock is the gentler of the two; at Pulsz, 60 days without play can empty a balance.
  • You worry about a request stalling. Pulsz prints a 90-day cut-off that returns the coins; Chumba prints a 30-day document deadline and a 10-business-day bank leg.
  • You want the freshest document. Pulsz, by date.

The home scorecard ranks the other casinos like Chumba on the same fifteen rules, and how we score sets out the method. For pairings with more rows filled, read Stake.us vs Chumba Casino; for another brand whose rules sit out of reach, read McLuck vs Chumba Casino. Brands that beat Chumba on printed values are gathered under better than Chumba.

Does Pulsz have a lower redemption minimum than Chumba?
Chumba prints 100 Sweeps Coins (Sweeps Rules 26.0, cl. 6.5). The Pulsz figure sits in its Sweepstakes Rules, which returned HTTP 403 on 11 September 2026 and ask visitors to log in or register, so the row is marked not stated.
Who owns Pulsz?
Yellow Social Interactive Limited, company number 119215, registered in Gibraltar, per the footer of the Terms of Use 5.2 (1 September 2026). Chumba is run by VGW Malta Limited, with VGW Games Limited running its sweepstakes.
What happens if a Pulsz redemption stays pending?
Under Terms of Use 5.2 cl. 6.12.2, a request pending for more than 90 days is declined automatically and the coins return to the balance.
Do Pulsz coins expire sooner than Chumba coins?
Both clocks run 60 days, but Pulsz counts days without gameplay (Terms of Use 6.11) while Chumba counts from your last log-on (Terms and Conditions 27.0, cl. 8.22). A log-in alone keeps a Chumba balance alive.
How can you redeem at Pulsz?
Its support centre describes Online Banking through Trustly or Standard ACH and a Redeem as Gift Card option, and lists a Skrill article (read 11 September 2026). Chumba pays to a bank account, to Skrill or as a Prizeout gift card.